ABM Board of Directors

The Ahwatukee Board of Management (ABM) Board of Directors generally meet on a monthly basis, excluding July, depending on official business to properly come before the Board.

Meetings are generally held the third (3rd) Wednesday of the month at 5:30 pm at our offices. Regular Board meetings are open to homeowners.

In accordance with ARS § 33-1804 (C.) notice shall be given to members at least forty-eight (48) hours in advance of a regular meeting. Notice is given via this website and in print on the informational Board outside of our offices. 

The ABM is governed by a 9 member Board of Directors and is responsible for administration of the affairs of the Corporation and making policy and decisions as affect any corporation.

Download .PDFAgenda


April 2017 - April 2018 Board of Directors

Please send requests for information or comments for the Board of Directors to info@ahwatukeehoa.com.

         Dan Smith         
     Rob Robinson     
Vice President
     Cathy Bubnick     
  Christopher Gentis  
Vernon Hancock
 Linda Jewell 
Carolyn Johnson
Carolyn Valdez
Tina Zalesky


This site is provided by TOPS Software